Contact

Drop Us a Line

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Meet the Team

Hanneke
Delegate Manager

+44 (0)1932 853 323
hanneke@invoyage.net

Sergio
Head of Sales

+40 (0) 722 756 939
sergio@invoyage.net

Debbie
Co-Founder | COO

+44 (0)1932 301 241
debbie@invoyage.net

Susie
Content Manager

+44 (0)7739 337872
susie@invoyage.net

Sonia
Head of Marketing

+40 (0) 735 129 518
sonia@invoyage.net

Richard
Co-Founder | CEO

+44 (0)1932 301 240
richard@invoyage.net

Our Independent Experts

Petra
Curator | DACH Markets
Henriette
Curator | UK&I Markets
Laura
Curator | France, Belgium, Luxembourg & Italy Markets